2015…

This year is what I am really excited for! I mean, 2014 wasn’t a horrible year, but it wasn’t my best. Last year was definitely a year I couldn’t forget though. There were a lot of moments that it was great, including meeting new people, doing a lot of amazing things, and just really living life. Then, there were moments of where I wasn’t quite myself and I just felt like I just wanted to give up and just say “Fuck it.”

This year, as in 2015, is definitely a year I am truly excited for. There are going to be a lot of great things in store for me that I cannot wait for, I’m going to enjoy life more be more humble, learn more about myself, meet new people, have great experiences, and improve myself to become a much better me. Of course I’m going to have those not-so-great moments, but that happens in life. However, I’m not going to let this year be the worst year. I refuse to let that happen. I just don’t want anything like that happening to me at all, especially this year.

For this year, I really want this year to be everyone’s year of nothing but great things happening for you all. Go out. Have fun. Do things you never thought you could do. Experience new things. Meet new people. Find a bae. Spend money. Travel. Spend time with family and friends. Anything that makes you happy. This is the year that happiness, love, and positivity, and success should be coming into your life. Don’t let this year be the year that you aren’t happy. Life is WAY TOO SHORT to be anything but happy. Cliche? Yes it is. But, it’s the truth. You don’t deserve to be unhappy. Go out there this year and just live life. However, remain YOU. If you feel like you have to remove negative people from your life or even just focus on you, do that. But, don’t change who you are. What I am saying is that upgrade or improve YOU, but don’t change yourself to the point of where you are someone that you weren’t born to be.

May this year be the best year ever for you all and I truly do hope that you all have a lot of success, positivity, peace, love, blessings, and opportunities in your life.

With that being said…

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

x|o

 

JAS

Leave a Reply

