Young Women, Old Men.

This is one topic that bothers me a lot because of how many females who are extremely young who are dating older guys. Now, not to throw shade at anyone, but it’s beyond disgusting whenever you are a man that is the same age as I am or older than I am and you are dating a female that is young enough to be my littler or even a little girl I used to baby sit.

OK so let me clarify the statement before I begin. I have no issue with a man who likes their women to be younger than them at least a couple of years younger than you, just like if a female dates someone that is a couple of years younger than them. But, if you date somebody that is old enough to be your daughter, younger sister, or even someone that you even would even date that is at least 10+ years younger than you, then there is an issue with that. Like I said, if you like your women a little younger than you like maybe 5-6 years younger than you that’s fine. But, a girl that is 17 or even 16 or shit even 18, that’s young and just nasty.

A man who is dating a woman that is at an age where they have been in relationships or even has children shouldn’t be dating a man that is young enough to be their father. To me, that’s some pedo kind of shit. I’m not saying every man who dates someone younger is a sex offender. But, in criminal law (in a lot of states), if you are not with someone that is at least 18, you’re known as a child predator. The same thing goes with sex. You can’t fuck a female that is either still in high school or just now going to college or even a beginning sophmore in college. To me, that is highly disgusting.

But, if you date a female that is at least a few years younger than you (as in 2-4 years) or even a man dating a woman 7 years older than him, that’s not an issue.

Let’s not make it all male because I’m not quite all for females dating younger guys either. If a female is dating a man who is young enough to be babysitting him or even be his auntie, you shouldn’t be dating him. However, if a female is dating a man that is at least a couple of years younger like maybe 2-4, then that’s fine. Same thing applies with females who dates men who are at least 5-7 years older than the man they are with. I mean, I’ve liked guys who were at least 5 years older than I was or the same age as I am. So, I see no issue with that.

Overall point is this: if you like someone that is at least younger than you, either they should be already in college or doing something with their life and at least at the age of 19 or older. Just saying. No one wants to date a guy or female that is old enough to be your father’s best friend from high school and college.

Leave a Reply

