Kylie Jenner Talks Plastic Surgery Rumors, Fame, and More In Interview

Kylie Jenner is known for many of things, including being on the show, Keeping Up With The Kardashians, having a lot of Instagram followers, being in the public eye, and also having thousands of people saying how she has plastic surgery done.

The 17-year-old model went on an interview with Cosmopolitan to discuss many of things in her life. She not only explains how she felt about her parents separating, but she also clarifies rumors of her ever getting plastic surgery done.

She even posted a photo of herself on the cover just recently:

Here are a few excerpts from the interview:

“When I was like 10, 11, 12, I had a really hard time with the media. During your adolescence, girls deal with their peers at school, then they go home and they don’t have to deal with it [there]. It was a lot more haters to deal with … especially since I was younger and my sisters were so beautiful and had it all together. I can have my moments and say that I don’t want this life anymore, but I wouldn’t trade it for the world. The good is definitely worth the bad.”

“I didn’t say anything [while the cameras were rolling.] I went in my room and cried right after. If they’re happy, I’m happy, I guess.”

“You guys have watched me grow up since I was 9. My face is going to get different. Now, I know how to do my makeup, contour, and everything. I’m not against surgery. I’d never say no, but I don’t desire it right now.”

[VIA Cosmopolitan]

Leave a Reply

