Bow Down, Bitches.

OK so the title may not make sense, but you’ll get the point once I make my point.

So, many of you wonder why I show a lot of love towards females or towards people that are well – known or even just females who are “popular” or I say how amazing they are or how I think they are and how they are known as queens and not “bad bitches.”

OK, so the reason why I show a lot of love to a lot of females is because I choose to. No, I’m not a lesbian nor do I like women (for those of you who think that) and no it’s not for attention or any other excuse to. In my opinion, not that many women don’t get that much respect. I mean, yeah we get respect, but not as much as a man does. In MY OPINION, a woman who does a man’s job is either considered gay or they don’t have a man or even they aren’t quite considered a boss or they have to work extremely hard to get the amount of respect that a man would get.

Now, I’m not saying a lot of women like this or it’s like this within every job. But, I have nothing but respect for a lot of females. Women who work hard for what they want in life motivate me to really go above and beyond what is expected of me in my job and really work for what it is I want for myself in the future. Females from Julz or YesJulz! to Jasmine Joseph to Monica Lin to Beyonce to Jordy Craig really inspire me to work towards what I want and push myself to really become that boss and become the woman that I need to be.

Now, many of you are probably thinking “Don’t you have a mom” or “Why isn’t your mother your biggest inspiration?” Not once did I never say my mother isn’t my biggest inspiration. My mom, in fact, is my biggest role model. She inspires me each and everyday to work hard for what I want no matter what and to go above and beyond what is expected of me and really work hard for what it is I want for myself. She not only knows what she wants for herself, but she is one woman that I can truly say is my role model and I truly do hope one day that I can become superwoman, like her.

So, with that being said, who are your biggest inspirations? Send in your comments of who inspires you!

x|o

 

JAS

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. You will be surprised me being a guy saying a guy I would have respect for both women and men , I don’t do differences ! but our society and the way it works put men in the front and really have a bad approach with women, things have changed, they are still changing and they will change I hope, I really look to a system of equality where you can be looked at for your abilities not for your sex, origins or religion or whatever else. We work in a way people always have to put you in a category and that’s what ‘s wrong. Most woman do have to work harder to prove they’re as good or ven better than man, and I do agree it’s not fair… but I really hope that things will change in the future…

    Like

Leave a Reply

