New Music: Future – “Just Like Bruddas”

Future is making a lot of success and music so far in 2015, including a brand new single called “Just Like Bruddas.”

The Zaytoven – produced single talks about how Future plans on remaining loyal to his day one people and his closest friends. The record also could possibly be a response to Ciara’s comments about him in her single, “I Bet,” with this line:

“They talkin bout me on the Gram, they say I turned my back on my baby mama.”

Check out the brand new single below:

Leave a Reply

