TODAY.

I know I haven’t updated in a long time, but I’ve been SUPER busy with a lot of things.

But, this morning was not my day at all. I woke up extremely cranky and I did not want to get up at all, like I wanted to slap the first person I saw in sight.

But, then I realized one thing: why am I cranky? I mean, of course I wanted coffee + food. That doesn’t still give me a reason to act like I am a bitch. I should be thankful that a) I am even alive and b) that I shouldn’t even have one reason to be such an ass at 7:30 in the morning. As I always say, “Life is way too short.” It is the truth, though. There are people who are dying and losing their lives and I’m sitting here complaining, for what?

Which brings me to my point of the day…

If you woke up today not feeling exactly great for many of reasons, including the fact that it is Monday, make this day a good one. Do something you like. Go out for a run. Make amends with people. Start a business. But, just do something that will make you happy and make you have that positive day and night and start each and every day that way. I know every day isn’t going to be filled with gumdrops and rainbows and all of that other shit. But, you shouldn’t walk around acting like you are on your period, either. Well, if you are, then hey I understand because dealing with that is NOT EASY. Trust me, I know.

But point of it all ladies and gentleman is this: never let anyone or anything stop you from having that peaceful and happy day. Positivity over peace. Just saying.

With that being said, I hope everyone has an amazing day today.

x|o

 

JAS

Leave a Reply

