A Post About Nothing.

Usually I would have a post about something to say or even have the energy to write a post about a particular person. But, today is just not that day.

I know. It’s not like me to not come up with a creative idea to write about at least one thing. But, being a blogger and everything else is not easy here, ladies and gents. As a matter of fact, my energy is so gone that I really don’t have anything to talk about. It sucks because I am usually someone that can get 20-30 articles written within a matter of 15-20 minutes per article.

I don’t know if it’s because I am fucking tired from DST (Daylights Saving Time) or just a lot of other things. I really don’t know. But, all I know is one thing: I just want my sleep back and to be left alone.

I don’t really ask for much. (okay, I admit to asking for a lot) But, fuuuuck! I just want my got damn sleep! Is that really too much to ask for? I know that may sound like too much, but a girl just wants her sleep. To me, 5-6 hours of sleep is okay but waking up at 5:36 in the morning is not like me. I know that sounds very Mariah Carey – ish and I know that I will have to wake up at that time in the future, but I am not your typical happy in the morning, waking up with energy kind of woman. Besides, I don’t know anyone who is excited to rise at 5 am unless you are that damn happy or you are the fucking energizer bunny because I know for sure that my happiness does not come from waking up before 9 to 11 am.

Now that I have done bitched for the day, hope everyone’s day went well today.

x|o

 

JAS

Leave a Reply

