Just An Update.

Hi loves:

I am extremely sorry that I have not the chance to update as much as I need to. I’ve been SUPER busy with a lot of things that I haven’t even found the energy to really update at all. No excuse, I know. But, I promise to give more update to the blog. At least I will try to.

It’s definitely not easy trying to blog when you don’t even know what the hell you’re going to even write about. It’s constantly the same thing over and over again when you’re trying to write about things you already know about. Seems easy, right? It is, in a way. But, when you want to expand your horizons and write and learn about brand new things, it’s not as easy as it looks. However, it’s also important that I keep you all updated with what is currently going on.

First things first: I have NOT been exactly feeling well. It’s sad when the day of when you’re supposed to go turn up with your friends and you feel like someone stuffed water down your nose. It’s also horrible when you also feel like your throat is drier than the Sahara Desert. But, I did make a commitment to my friend and I also told her that I would celebrate life with her at a Juicy J concert. (yes, I’m going to go see Juicy J for the first time tonight)

Another thing: I really mustered up the energy to even write about something. It’s quite sad when you depend EVERYTHING on trying to write up a blog post. But, it’s not as easy as it looks, ladies and gents. You have to constantly push yourself to even try about writing something. This week I just don’t have the energy to write about just one thing. Again no excuse Jas, I know sheesh. But, when you’re writing a blog and you don’t have shit to write about but the same thing, what can you do?

HOWEVER, I will try to write a lot more than what I have been. I’ve been proscratinating on it. I will try (I do mean, TRY with all of my heart) to update my blog more.

-JAS-

Leave a Reply

