Thursday Morning.

HELLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

I know that I seem highly energetic, but I am for many reasons. One reason is that I seem to cannot go back to sleep and it’s frustrating because I just want to sleep. It’s really uncommon for me to wake up at 6 A.M. or earlier, especially when days that I do not have to get up and be extremely productive. It’s also frustrating because I really want my damn sleep. And coffee. I really want coffee. Badly.

Another reason why I am the human energizer bunny is that today is Thursday. It may seem like today is like Monday. But in reality it’s not. First of all, it’s ONE DAY AWAY FROM FRIDAY!! (TGIF + TGIT.) Plus, Thursday is just like any other day: you wake up, you do whatever it is you have to do, and you get the day started.

Of course yesterday was a completely terrible day. But, who haven’t had bad days? Even Beyonce have had her off days. (even though I still feel like she has never had a bad day EVER in her life, but that’s just between me and you) Everyone (or at least some of us) have days where things aren’t exactly going the way it was supposed to be planned. It’s fine. We all go through it. My advice to you? Grieve, get angry, do whatever. Then, get to work. Let all of that energy come back on that person, not on you. They don’t deserve your happiness nor your energy. Don’t give them that at all.

Anywho, tomorrow is Friday. So get excited and let today be another great day!!

anigif_enhanced-17037-1393936103-2_preview

-JAS-

Leave a Reply

