Model Speaks Out About Tyga Sending Her “Uncomfortable” Messages

A model is speaking out about how a certain rapper was sending her messages that made her feel uncomfortable.

Molly O’Malia spoke to the press about how rapper Tyga was sending her messages through social media. While sitting with attorney Gloria Allred, who also comforted her while she wept, she openly explained the entire story to the media, including how Tyga was trying to contact the 14-year-old model via FaceTime three times, as well as being unaware of how she was not being contacted for a musical collaboration.

According to People Magazine, this is O’Malia’s official statement:

“The truth is that Tyga contacted me first. He direct messaged me on Instagram. I knew who he was but I was surprised that he was contacting me,” she said in a statement. “I thought that it could possibly be about my music, but he did not mention that in his initial communication with me. I thought that was strange, but I was thinking he would bring that up in his next message to me. However, he didn’t mention it in the next message.”
“I began to feel uncomfortable when he asked me to FaceTime with him,” she continued. “He asked me to FaceTime 3 times, but I did not do it. Because of my discomfort with why he wanted to communicate with me I quickly stopped responding to him. It’s crazy how so much can come out of nothing.”

During the conference, according to TMZ, O’Malia stated how OK! Magazine falsely claimed that O’Malia and Tyga had a sexual relationship by “hooking up.” Allred also explained how  O’Malia is being portayed “in a completely false light,” as well as no relationship between Tyga and Molly.

Check out out the video of the model’s statement via TMZ.com

[Credit: TMZ | People Magazine]

Leave a Reply

