JUST AN UPDATE.

Hey loves:

It’s been a minute since I’ve written a post (or two…probably more.) on the blog. So, I figured I would keep you all updated with what is going on, since many of you who actually read what the fuck I am writing.

So, I have been using this blog as a platform for artists to showcase their music to the world, including artists who are somewhat out there. Since music is such a healing to all, I figured I would show you, my loves, what artists I like and what music is really worth listening to. It is like a playlist, only one song + post at a time.

However, I have also been slacking on my writing because I have been wanting to do a lot more with the blog, including write about fashion, beauty, health, and much more. Unfortunately, that haven’t been so successful since I have been extra lazy. Yes, the struggle is real to not only want to get out of bed in the morning, but to also write a post about things that I know (and you all) enjoy in life.

So, with all of that being said, I am going to make sure to update more and write content that I know you will love.

In the words of the iconic Joanne The Scammer, “Let’s chat later, babes.”

With love,

JAS

Leave a Reply

