Music Video: Tymathe Lamb – “Be The Wave”

So, when looking for an artist to listen to, I just so happened to come across this particular one that grabbed my interest.

Tymathe Lamb dropped a single + music video called “Be The Wave.” It’s a song I really find amazing because it is a song that is mellow, but also a song that I can really vibe with.

While the video is definitely one that is rather interesting, it is also a record that is really a dope ass song. I really like it because it’s not only a song that makes you feel good, but it’s also one that I like a lot because it’s rapping about how far he has come to get to where he is now. It’s also a song that is about just being himself, staying humble, and also trying to stay away from being alike other rappers.

Definitely one I like a lot, and I know many of you will like it as well.

Check out the single below and let me know what you think about it.

Leave a Reply

